Like ripping off a Band-Aid ®

You know when you take an unplanned hiatus from blogging and you’re like “I really should post something,” but don’t? I feel like that has been me the entire summer. True, I wrote a few posts here and there, but, they were set in the past and that kind of confused people.

I’m at the point where I feel that I haven’t blogged in so long the next post has to be perfect, witty and entertaining. So I keep putting it off more and more until the pressure to perform is so high that I will never be able to achieve it.

I’ve decided to rip off this Band-Aid before it grows into my skin.

I am studying abroad in Lacoste, France. This is what it looks like:

Okay, bye.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

